ISO Management

The ISO implementation of the institute is managed by two committees i.e. ISO Management Committee & Steering Committee comprising following members

Constitution of the Management Committee (MC) is as follows:

S. No Name Designation Portfolio
1 Dr.P.G. Patil Director Chairman
2 Dr(Mrs) Sujata Saxena I/C Head, CBPD Member
3 Dr.P.K. Mandhyan I/C Head, QEID Member
4 Dr. A.K. Bharimalla I/C Head , TTD Member
5 Er. V.G.Arude RFD Nodal Officer Member
6 Mr. Sunil Kumar Senior Administrative Officer Member
7 Mr.S.V. Kasabe Asst. Finance and Accounts OfficerMember
8 Dr.A.S.M. Raja Pr. Scientist, CBPDMember
9 Mr. A. Arputharaj Scientist , QEID Deputy MR & Member-Secretary

The Management Committee shall be supported by the Quality Management Team (QMT) comprising of Nodal Officers from each Division / Section as follows:

S. No. Name of Officer Designation Division/Section
1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Scientist MPD
2 Mr. R.K. Jadhav ACTO MPD
3 Mr. B.R. Pawar ACTO QEID
4 Dr. N. Vigneshwaran Senior Scientist Education/CBPD
5 Dr. R.D. Nagarkar ACTO CBPD
6 Dr. P.S. Deshmukh  Senior Scientist TTD
7 Dr.C. Sundaramoorthy  Senior Scientist TTD
8 Dr. M.V. Vivekanandan ACTO AKMU
9 Mrs. P.R. Mhatre Sr. Technical Officer TTD (Library)
10 Mr. K. Narayanan Sr. Technical Officer TTD (PME)
11 Mrs. P.S. Nirhali ACTO TTD (Test House)
12 Mr. Venugopal ACTO TTD (Engineering)
13 Mr. P.N. Sahane ACTO TTD (Engineering)
14 Mr. S.V. Kokane ACTO TTD (Security & Housekeeping)
15 Ms. Sujatha Koshy Admn. Officer Admn. II
16 Mrs.T.P. Mokal Asst. Admn. Officer Admn. I
17 Mr. Yogesh Pathare Asst. Admn. Officer Admin IV, V
18 Mr. R.K. Pallewad Asst. Admn. Officer Admin III
19 Mrs.S.R. Shirsat Assistant Admn. I

The Steering Committee for Implementation of ISO 9001:2015 for CIRCOT shall comprise of the Management Representative, the Secretary and all the 20 Nodal Officers of the Quality Management Team.